Schwenk & Seggelke Links | Schwenk & Seggelke - Workshop for hand-crafted Clarinets in Bamberg, Germany.

Schwenk & Seggelke - Workshop for innovative hand-crafted Clarinets in Bamberg, Germany

Schwenk & Seggelke | Workshop for hand-crafted ClarinetsSchwenk & Seggelke | Workshop for hand-crafted Clarinets

News:



Presentation of the contrabass clarinet CLEX

Information and wold premiere recording:

Read more...

SCHWENK & SEGGELKE on YouTube

Visit our YouTube Channel

Read more...

New CD

"Mozart etcetera"
Basset Horn Trios by Clarimonia

Read more & listen...

New Barrel Page

Learn about our numerous barrel offerings!

Read more...

NEW:
„Opportunity Window“

Browse our selection of immediately-available instruments

Read more...

Music samples

Listen to our Clarinets online! On our webseite you'll find several audio samples from music records featuring international artists.

Schwenk & Seggelke - Workshop for hand-crafted Clarinets Schwenk & Seggelke - Workshop for hand-crafted Clarinets

Links

Note: SCHWENK & SEGGELKE have no influence on external websites, and are not responsible for their content.

Blashaus Zug / Switzerland,
Workshop for woodwind and brass instruments
www.blashaus.ch
ISHIMORI Wind Instruments Co.,Ltd.
Japan
www.ishimori-co.com
Futurtono. Especialistas en Clarinete
Reseller of Clarinets by SCHWENK & SEGGELKE in Spain
www.futurtono.es
bremen radio hall records
Discover brillant recordings featuring instruments by SCHWENK & SEGGELKE. And there are more coming up.
www.bremenradiohallrecords.de

International Clarinet Association www.clarinet.org
Deutsche Klarinetten-Gesellschaft e. V. www.deutsche-klarinetten-gesellschaft.de
Swiss Clarinet Society www.clarinetsociety.ch
Konrad Ossig
Herstellung von Klarinettenblättern nach Schablonen von SCHWENK & SEGGELKE
www.arundos.de
claríssono - Martin Schoettle www.clarissono.de
Stefan Zerluth, Notenversand www.zerluth.de
Prosono - Phillippe Monbaron
Holz für Musikinstrumente
www.prosono.co.za
Clarinet Edition www.clarinet-edition.fr/
Frankfurter Tonkünstlerbund e.V. www.ftkb.de
Shirley Brill – Ausnahmeklarinettistin www.shirleybrill.com
Helmut Eisel – Klezmerklarinettist www.helmut-eisel.de
andreas n. schubert
grafikdesign. webprogrammierung.
www.andreas-n-schubert.de
Brauerei Spezial, Bamberg www.brauerei-spezial.de
Bäckerei Georg Schüller , Bamberg www.baeckerei.de/schueller
Touristinformation Bamberg www.bamberg.info
Hans-Jürgen Eckmeier, Notenverlag www.musikverlageckmeier.de
Matthias Grimmiger u. Henning Hagedorn, Notenverlag www.artivo.de
Tanja Seggelke
Architektin, Fachplanerin für vorbeugenden Brandschutz
www.rettungsplan-muenchen.de
Hotel Europa Bamberg & Ristorante Dal Passatore www.hotel-europa-bamberg.de
World Clarinet Alliance www.wka-clarinet.org
Jura-Reeds, Holland www.jurareeds.com
Kapelle Es-As
frankonian-bavarian music
www.es-as.de
Musik Gillhaus GmbH, Freiburg www.musik-gillhaus.de
Workshop in Portugal "CIMúS 2010", July 26th - 30th 2010 www.cimus2010.blogspot.com
Bamberg Sound Artists' Association www.tkv-bamberg.de
Youth Hostel Bamberg www.bamberg.jugendherberge.de
Hans Blume www.hansblume.de
Rosegardenserenades Bamberg www.rosengartenserenadenbamberg.yolasite.com
Prof. Johannes Gmeinder
Clarinet & Chamber Music, Hochschule für Musik Saar
www.johannesgmeinder.de
Alphorn Center
Worldwide largest selection of beginners' - and professional alphorns
www.alphorn-center.de
Manuel Kresser
Photographer
www.manuelkresser.com
Vacation under a thatched roof:
Holiday apartment for rent in Graal-Müritz/Ostsee (Germany)
www.fewo-sedlweg.de
Nicolai Pfeffer, Clarinetist
Notes for Clarinet
www.nicolaipfeffer.com
Atelier Wolf, atelier for wind instruments
Neuvy Saint Sépulchre, France
www.atelier-wolf.com/
Filipa Nunes,
Clarinet Artist, Zurich Opera
www.filipanunes.com
Gijs van Leeuwen,
Stands for woodwind instruments
www.woodwinddesign.nl
Susanne Seggelke
Interior Architecture/Interior Design
www.innenarchitektur-seggelke.com

Schwenk & Seggelke - Workshop for hand-crafted Clarinets Schwenk & Seggelke - Workshop for hand-crafted Clarinets