Schwenk & Seggelke - Workshop for innovative hand-crafted Clarinets in Bamberg, Germany

Schwenk & Seggelke | Workshop for hand-crafted ClarinetsSchwenk & Seggelke | Workshop for hand-crafted Clarinets

News:

CaraClarina - Classical to Klezmer

New Music-Recording featuring Caroline Hartig.

read more...

New Recording on CD: CLARIMONIA@twilight

Ensemble Clarimonia - now available at bremen radio hall records

Visit website...

Eb-Clarinet awarded German Musical Instrument Award 2013

at the Frankfurt Music Trade Fair 2013

read more...

Music samples

Listen to our Clarinets online! On our webseite you'll find several audio samples from music records featuring international artists.

Schwenk & Seggelke - Workshop for hand-crafted Clarinets Schwenk & Seggelke - Workshop for hand-crafted Clarinets

Links

Note: SCHWENK & SEGGELKE have no influence on external websites, and are not responsible for their content.

Clarimonia Online clarimoniaonline.wordpress.com
bremen radio hall records
Discover brillant recordings featuring instruments by SCHWENK & SEGGELKE. And there are more coming up.
www.bremenradiohallrecords.de

International Clarinet Association www.clarinet.org
Deutsche Klarinetten-Gesellschaft e. V. www.deutsche-klarinetten-gesellschaft.de
Swiss Clarinet Society www.clarinetsociety.ch
ISHIMORI Wind Instruments Co.,Ltd. Japan www.ishimori-co.com
Konrad Ossig
Herstellung von Klarinettenblättern nach Schablonen von SCHWENK & SEGGELKE
www.arundos.de
claríssono - Martin Schoettle www.clarissono.de
Stefan Zerluth, Notenversand www.zerluth.de
Prosono - Phillippe Monbaron
Holz für Musikinstrumente
www.prosono.co.za
Clarinet Edition www.clarinet-edition.fr/
Frankfurter Tonkünstlerbund e.V. www.ftkb.de
Shirley Brill – Ausnahmeklarinettistin www.shirleybrill.com
Helmut Eisel – Klezmerklarinettist www.helmut-eisel.de
andreas n. schubert
grafikdesign. webprogrammierung.
www.andreas-n-schubert.de
Brauerei Spezial, Bamberg www.brauerei-spezial.de
Bäckerei Georg Schüller , Bamberg www.baeckerei.de/schueller
Touristinformation Bamberg www.bamberg.info
Hans-Jürgen Eckmeier, Notenverlag www.musikverlageckmeier.de
Matthias Grimmiger u. Henning Hagedorn, Notenverlag www.artivo.de
Tanja Seggelke
Architektin, Fachplanerin für vorbeugenden Brandschutz
www.rettungsplan-muenchen.de
Hotel Europa Bamberg & Ristorante Dal Passatore www.hotel-europa-bamberg.de
Beautiful vacancy for holidays in Graal-Müritz/Ostsee www.fewo-sedlweg.de
World Clarinet Alliance www.wka-clarinet.org
Jura-Reeds, Holland www.jurareeds.com
Kapelle Es-As
frankonian-bavarian music
www.es-as.de
Musik Gillhaus GmbH, Freiburg www.musik-gillhaus.de
Workshop in Portugal "CIMúS 2010", July 26th - 30th 2010 www.cimus2010.blogspot.com
Musikhaus Knobel in Wollerau, Switzerland www.musikhaus-knobel.ch
Bamberg Sound Artists' Association www.tkv-bamberg.de
Youth Hostel Bamberg www.bamberg.jugendherberge.de
Hans Blume www.hansblume.de
Rosegardenserenades Bamberg www.rosengartenserenadenbamberg.yolasite.com
Prof. Johannes Gmeinder
Clarinet & Chamber Music, Hochschule für Musik Saar
www.johannesgmeinder.de
Alphorn Center
Worldwide largest selection of beginners' - and professional alphorns
www.alphorn-center.de
Manuel Kresser
Photographer
www.manuelkresser.com
Vacation under a thatched roof:
Holiday apartment for rent in Graal-Müritz/Ostsee (Germany)
www.fewo-sedlweg.de
Nicolai Pfeffer, Clarinetist
Notes for Clarinet
www.nicolaipfeffer.com
Die ZWIEBEL, ("the Onion")
Culture Magazine in Bamberg
www.die-zwiebel.de
Atelier Wolf, atelier for wind instruments
Neuvy Saint Sépulchre, France
www.atelier-wolf.com/
Filipa Nunes,
Clarinet Artist, Zurich Opera
www.filipanunes.com
Schwenk & Seggelke - Workshop for hand-crafted Clarinets Schwenk & Seggelke - Workshop for hand-crafted Clarinets