Schwenk & Seggelke Links | Schwenk & Seggelke - Workshop for hand-crafted Clarinets in Bamberg, Germany.

Schwenk & Seggelke - Workshop for innovative hand-crafted Clarinets in Bamberg, Germany

Schwenk & Seggelke | Workshop for hand-crafted ClarinetsSchwenk & Seggelke | Workshop for hand-crafted Clarinets

News:



Blaz Sparovec wins Nielssen Competition 2019

Congratulations!

read more...

Missing clarinet:

Leitner & Kraus B-flat clarinet serial number 05470.

The clarinet was in a small black and gray softshell case with only place for one clarinet from the brand Thomann (This brandname is printed on the case). Attached to the case was a card with the name Jesse. There was also a Maxton/Gleichweit mouthpiece with a Rovner ligature and a plastic mouthpiece Cap and a blue clarinet swab and two clarinet barrels (56.0 and 57.0 mm) inside the case.

Inhouse-Fair 2019

April 12th - 14th
at the SCHWENK & SEGGELKE workshop, Bamberg

Clarinet Hacks with Jochen

Episode 2 now on YouTube.

Read more...

Presentation of the contrabass clarinet CLEX

Information and wold premiere recording:

Read more...

SCHWENK & SEGGELKE on YouTube

Visit our YouTube Channel

Read more...

New CD

"Mozart etcetera"
Basset Horn Trios by Clarimonia

Read more & listen...

New Barrel Page

Learn about our numerous barrel offerings!

Read more...

NEW:
„Opportunity Window“

Browse our selection of immediately-available instruments

Read more...

Music samples

Listen to our Clarinets online! On our webseite you'll find several audio samples from music records featuring international artists.

Schwenk & Seggelke - Workshop for hand-crafted Clarinets Schwenk & Seggelke - Workshop for hand-crafted Clarinets

Links

Note: SCHWENK & SEGGELKE have no influence on external websites, and are not responsible for their content.

Traders

Bernhard Kösling,
We are resellers for Bernhard's clarinet-cases for several years and deliver our instruments on client's choice with these special cases.
www.bernhard-koesling.de
Blashaus Luzern / Switzerland,
Workshop for woodwind and brass instruments. Our exclusive sales partner in Switzerland. You'll find instruments by S&S on stock at the workshop for testing or purchasing.
Please notice: Other providers in Switzerland are not authorized by us!
www.blashaus.ch
ISHIMORI Wind Instruments Co.,Ltd.
Japan
www.ishimori-co.com
Futurtono. Especialistas en Clarinete
Reseller of Clarinets by SCHWENK & SEGGELKE in Spain
www.futurtono.es


Artists and Societies

Deutsche Klarinetten-Gesellschaft e. V. www.deutsche-klarinetten-gesellschaft.de
International Clarinet Association www.clarinet.org
World Clarinet Alliance www.wka-clarinet.org
Bamberg Sound Artists' Association www.tkv-bamberg.de
Frankfurter Tonkünstlerbund e.V. www.ftkb.de
Swiss Clarinet Society www.clarinetsociety.ch
Prof. Johannes Gmeinder
Clarinet & Chamber Music, Hochschule für Musik Saar
www.johannesgmeinder.de
Shirley Brill – extraordinarily talented Clarinet Soloist www.shirleybrill.com
Website of the Highschool of Music Saar
Nicolai Pfeffer, Clarinetist
Notes for Clarinet
www.nicolaipfeffer.com
Filipa Nunes,
Clarinet Artist, Zurich Opera
www.filipanunes.com
Helmut Eisel – Klezmerklarinettist www.helmut-eisel.de
Kapelle Es-As
frankonian-bavarian music
www.es-as.de
Hans Blume www.hansblume.de


Workshops and Publishers

Konrad Ossig
Herstellung von Klarinettenblättern nach Schablonen von SCHWENK & SEGGELKE
www.arundos.de
claríssono - Martin Schoettle www.clarissono.de
bremen radio hall records
Discover brillant recordings featuring instruments by SCHWENK & SEGGELKE. And there are more coming up.
www.bremenradiohallrecords.de
Christiane Schadeberg
Workshop for woodwindinstruments in Bamberg, overhaul and repair
www.holzblasinstrumente-schadeberg.de
Atelier Wolf, atelier for wind instruments
Neuvy Saint Sépulchre, France
www.atelier-wolf.com/
Stefan Zerluth, Notenversand www.zerluth.de
Prosono - Phillippe Monbaron
Woods for musical instruments
www.prosono.co.za
Clarinet Edition www.clarinet-edition.fr/
Hans-Jürgen Eckmeier, musical notes publishing house www.musikverlageckmeier.de
Matthias Grimmiger u. Henning Hagedorn, musical notes publishing house www.artivo.de
Musik Gillhaus GmbH, Freiburg www.musik-gillhaus.de
Jura-Reeds, Netherlands www.jurareeds.com
Alphorn Center
Worldwide largest selection of beginners' and professional alphorns
www.alphorn-center.de
Gijs van Leeuwen,
Stands for woodwind instruments
www.woodwinddesign.nl
Clarinet bibliography ClarLit
Database with more than 60.000 records on works for clarinet in different casts
www.klarinetten-bibliographie.de


Tourism and more

Touristinformation Bamberg www.bamberg.info
Youth Hostel Bamberg www.bamberg.jugendherberge.de
Brewery Spezial, Bamberg – local beer and specialities www.brauerei-spezial.de
IG Aktive Mitte in Bamberg www.aktive-mitte.de
Hotel Europa Bamberg & Ristorante Dal Passatore www.hotel-europa-bamberg.de
Bakery Georg Schüller, Bamberg – famous german bread www.baeckerei.de/schueller
Susanne Seggelke
Interior Architecture/Interior Design
www.innenarchitektur-seggelke.com
Andreas N. Schubert
Graphics Design. Web Programming. Layout.
www.andreas-n-schubert.de



Schwenk & Seggelke - Workshop for hand-crafted Clarinets Schwenk & Seggelke - Workshop for hand-crafted Clarinets